Taloyhtiöt   Vapaat huoneistot

Ota yhteyttä

Ota yhteyttä

Paperit & Talot

Ystadinkatu 3

10600 TAMMISAARI

Y-tunnus: 2578122-9

office@papperohus.fi

+358 19 232 800

Björn Lindqvist

Björn Lindqvist

Toimitusjohtaja , KLT-Kirjanpitäjä, HHJ

puh. 050 3835 040
bjorn@paperitjatalot.fi

Kim Lindh

Kim Lindh

Isännöitsijä, IAT

puh. 0400 471 716
kim@paperitjatalot.fi

Tove Bäckman

Tove Bäckman

KLT-Kirjanpitäjä, PHT-palkanlaskija

puh. 040 5346 924
tove@paperitjatalot.fi

Niko Pyykkönen

Niko Pyykkönen

Isännöitsijä, IAT

puh. 044 383 5061
niko@paperitjatalot.fi

Magnus Wikström

Magnus Wikström

Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija

puh. 050 3835 063
magnus@paperitjatalot.fi

Sabina Holmström

Sabina Holmström

Kirjanpitäjä

puh. 044 3835 060
sabina@paperitjatalot.fi

Cecilia Lindholm

Cecilia Lindholm

Kiinteistösihteeri, kirjanpitäjä

puh. 050 3835 061
cecilia@paperitjatalot.fi

Carina Nylund

Carina Nylund

Kiinteistösihteeri

puh. 044 383 5065
carina@paperitjatalot.fi

Jennie Isaksson-Lindström

Jennie Isaksson-Lindström

Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija

puh. 050 3835 064
jennie@paperitjatalot.fi

Anna Sandström

Anna Sandström

Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija

puh. 050 3835 060
anna@paperitjatalot.fi

Janica Hindrén

Janica Hindrén

Kirjanpitäjä

puh. 050 3835 067
janica@paperitjatalot.fi

Daniela Sjöberg

Daniela Sjöberg

Kirjanpitäjä

puh. 050 383 5062
daniela@paperitjatalot.fi

Ota yhteyttä!

Ota yhteyttä