Bostadsbolag

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Papper&Hus

Ystadsgatan 3

10600 EKENÄS

FO-nummer: 2578122-9

office@papperohus.fi

+358 19 232 800

Björn Lindqvist

Björn Lindqvist

VD, EBR-Bokförare, HHJ

tel. 050 3835 040
bjorn@papperohus.fi

Mikael Lindholm

Mikael Lindholm

Disponent

tel. 044 3835 066
mikael@papperohus.fi

Kim Lindh

Kim Lindh

Disponent

tel. 0400 471 716
kim@papperohus.fi

Tove Bäckman

Tove Bäckman

EBR-Bokförare, LFR-löneräknare

tel. 040 5346 924
tove@papperohus.fi

Niko Pyykkönen

Niko Pyykkönen

Disponent

tel. 044 383 5061
niko@papperohus.fi

Sabina Holmström

Sabina Holmström

Fastighetssekreterare

tel. 044 3835 060
sabina@papperohus.fi

Magnus Wikström

Magnus Wikström

Bokförare, löneräknare

tel. 050 3835 063
magnus@papperohus.fi

Cecilia Lindholm

Cecilia Lindholm

Fastighetssekreterare

tel. 050 3835 061
cecilia@papperohus.fi

Jennie Isaksson-Lindström

Jennie Isaksson-Lindström

Bokförare, löneräknare

tel. 050 3835 064
jennie@papperohus.fi

Anna Sandström

Anna Sandström

Bokförare, löneräknare

tel. 050 3835 060
anna@papperohus.fi

Victoria Långström

Victoria Långström

Löneräknare

tel. 044 383 5062
victoria@papperohus.fi

Janica Hindrén

Janica Hindrén

Bokförare

tel. 050 3835 067
janica@papperohus.fi

Daniela Sjöberg

Daniela Sjöberg

Bokförare

tel. 050 383 5062
daniela@papperohus.fi

Tag kontakt

Kontakta oss